Welcome, Guest Login

Support Center

Toronto - Scheduled Network Maintenance - 06 February 2018

Last Updated: Jan 19, 2018 06:32PM EST
Scheduled Network Maintenance - Toronto Facility

Please be advised that we will be performing scheduled network maintenance in our Toronto facility during the following date and time:

From: February 6, 2018 - 01:00 EST (February 6, 2018 - 06:00 UTC)
To: February 6, 2018 - 06:00 EST (February 6, 2018 - 11:00 UTC)

While Cartika Network Engineers and Data Centre Operations teams will make every effort to keep impact to an absolute minimum, please expect up to 5 minutes of intermittent connectivity to your services throughout the 5 hour window.

If you have any questions or concerns please contact our Network Operations Centre (NOC) via one of the contact methods listed on the right hand side of this page.


Contact Us
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found